Tham & Videgård Arkitekter
Blekingegatan 42, 116 62 Stockholm, Sweden
+46 (0)8 702 00 46
info@tvark.se

Press / Enquiries:
press@tvark.se

Employment / Internship:
apply@tvark.se

Team:

Bolle Tham, Architect SAR/MSA, Founding partner
bolle@tvark.se

Martin Videgård, Architect SAR/MSA, Founding partner
martin@tvark.se

Eva Johansson, Architect SAR/MSA, Office manager (on parental leave)
eva@tvark.se

Rebecca Edwards Mannheimer, Architect SAR/MSA, Acting office manager
rebecca@tvark.se

Anna Sundstedt, Architect
anna@tvark.se

Ellen Ordell Yazdi, Architect & Structural Engineer
ellen@tvark.se

Erik Ternstedt, Architect SAR/MSA
erik@tvark.se

Gustaf Fellenius, Architect SAR/MSA
gustaf@tvark.se

Gustav Bergström, Architect MSA
gustav@tvark.se

Hannes Karlsson, Architect MSA
hannes@tvark.se

Isabella Endre, Architect intern
isabella@tvark.se

Ibb Berglund, Architect SAR/MSA, Senior Project Architect
ibb@tvark.se

Jasmina Jovanovic Holm, Architect SAR/MSA, Senior Project Architect
jasmina@tvark.se

Joacim Wahlström, Architect SAR/MSA
joacim@tvark.se

Jonas Tjäder, Architect SAR/MSA
jonas@tvark.se

Linda Högberg Andersson, Architect (on parental leave)
linda@tvark.se

Lottie Hedlund, Architect SAR/MSA
lottie@tvark.se

Mårten Nettelbladt, Architect SAR/MSA
marten@tvark.se

Oskar Lundahl, Architect SAR/MSA, MAA
oskar@tvark.se

Per Holmqvist, Architect SAR/MSA
per@tvark.se

Simon Nilsson, Architect
simon@tvark.se

Ulrik Montnemery, Architect MSA
ulrik@tvark.se